We are really excited for our International Webinar ‘Policing through a Pandemic – the impact of technology on wellbeing’, which takes place tomorrow Tuesday 25 August at 8am New York, 1pm London and 10pm Sydney.

This webinar has been co-designed with our speakers, representatives from frontline policing and from the tech industry so that we can create an event that will be relevant and timely for everyone working within policing.

The event is now fully booked and joining details have been sent to everyone who has registered.

If you didn’t manage to get a place we are really pleased to tell you that we are able to run a live stream of the whole event so you can still be part of it.

To join the live stream please use the link below.

This truly international webinar sees experts from across the globe coming together to discuss the impact of technology on police wellbeing during the pandemic. They will talk about their own experiences and what they have learnt over the last five months.

Short key note speeches will be followed by panel discussions and Q and A sessions.

Our first panel will discuss how technology can help police wellbeing, they will investigate what we know, what are the enabling factors and how we can improve.

Our second panel looks at how we can stay well during a pandemic and will identify actions we can all take that will have a real impact on Police Wellbeing.

You can find out more about our speakers here

We hope you can join us and we look forward to learning together.